Hi thanks wax mBM The Where am I?? What’s going on?? I nyX pop

For a household in which only two family members exceed 4′ in height, it’s amazing how much there is to do. Appointments with doctors, dentists, and veterinarians, kindergarten registration, soccer, swim team practices and meets, work appointments, riding, and the list goes on.  I’m a pretty big fan of our iPhone calendars for keeping track of these obligations, but my husband wanted a large master calendar as a daily command center for our home.

With the help of Etsy seller dontpanicOrganize, I put together a poster-sized household calendar that meets our needs pretty effectively.  Using a $5 electronic calendar download, $4– 24″x36″ engineering prints from our local OfficeMax, and a barn wood frame, I got a calendar through the end of 2018 that’s wet/dry erase ready.  If you really want economy, you could leave the month and dates blank and write them in with each new month.  I wanted a cleaner look, so I elected to load consecutive monthly sheets together in the frame.  At the end of the month, I’ll remove June, clean the glass, and plan July.

Calendar

Large, inexpensive, and functional.  I wish it would help me arrive to appointments on-time, too, but I think I’ll have to work on that myself.

imageedit_1_9048626009

Leave a Reply

